All Saints of America Mission
Orthodox Church in America
Bulletins
11/20/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 23rd Sunday after Pentecost - Forefeast of the Entry Into the Temple of the Most-holy Theotokos Saint Gregory the Decapolite (Download)
11/13/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 22nd Sunday after Pentecost - St. John Chrysostom, Archbishop of Constantinople Martyrs Nikēphóros, Antoninus, and Germanus of Caesarea, in Palestine (Download)
11/06/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 21st Sunday after Pentecost - St. Paul the Confessor, Archbishop of Constantinople Ven. Varlaam, Abbot of Khutyn’ (Download)
10/30/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 20th Sunday after Pentecost - Hieromartyrs Zenobius and his sister Zenobia, of Aegæ in Cilicia Apostles Tertius, Mark, Justus, and Artemas, of the Seventy (Download)
10/16/2022 - Sunday Bulleting
  • 18th Sunday after Pentecost - Fathers of the 7th Ecumenical Council Martyr Longinus the Centurion, who stood at the Cross of the Lord (Download)
10/09/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 17th Sunday after Pentecost - Glorification of St. Tikhon, Patriarch of Moscow and All Russia, Enlightener of North America. Holy Apostle James, Son of Alphæus (Download)
10/02/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 16th Sunday after Pentecost - Hieromartyr Cyprian, Virgin Martyr Justina, and Martyr Theoctistus, of Nicomedia Bl. Andrew, Fool-for-Christ, at Constantinople (Download)
09/25/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 15th Sunday after Pentecost - Repose of Ven. Sergius the Wonderworker, Abbot of Rádonezh Ven. Euphrosynē of Alexandria (Download)
09/18/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 14th Sunday after Pentecost- Afterfeast of the Elevation of the Cross Sunday after Elevation St. Eumenes, Bishop of Gortyna (Download)
09/11/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 13th Sunday after Pentecost - Afterfeast of the Nativity of the Theotokos Sunday before Elevation Ven. Theodora of Alexandria (Download)
09/04/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 12th Sunday after Pentecost - Holy Prophet and Godseer Moses Hieromartyr Gorazd, Bishop of Bohemia and Moravia Hieromartyr Babylas, Bishop of Antiochs (Download)
08/28/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 11th Sunday after Pentecost - Uncovering of the Relics of the Ven. Job of Pochaev Ven. Moses the Ethiopian Righteous Anna the Prophetess (Download)
08/21/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
08/14/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 9th Sunday After Pentecost - Forefeast of the Dormition of the Mother of God (Download)
08/07/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 8th Sunday After Pentecost - Afterfeast of the Transfiguration (Download)
07/24/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 6th Sunday After Pentecost - Holy Martyrs and Passionbearers Boris and Gleb (Download)
07/17/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 5th Sunday After Pentecost - Fathers of the 1st Six Ecumenical Councils (Download)
07/10/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 4th Sunday After Pentecost - Venerable Anthony of the Kiev Caves (Download)
07/03/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 3rd Sunday After Pentecost - Martyr Hyacinth of Caesarea (Download)
06/26/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 2nd Sunday After Pentecost - Synaxis of the Saints of North America (Download)
06/19/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 1st Sunday After Pentecost - Synaxis of All Saints (Download)
06/12/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • Holy Pentecost Feast of the Holy Trinity (Download)
06/05/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 7th Sunday of Pascha - Holy Fathers of the First Ecumenical Council Afterfeast of the Ascension (Download)
05/29/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 6th Sunday of Pascha - Sunday of the Blind Man (Download)
05/22/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 5th Sunday of Pascha - Sunday of the Samaritan Woman (Download)
05/15/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • Fourth Sunday of Pascha - Paralytic (Download)
05/08/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • Third Sunday of Pascha - Myrrhbearing Women with the Noble Joseph (Download)
05/01/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • Antipascha: Saint Thomas Sunday (Download)
04/24/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
04/17/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • Sixth Sunday of Lent -Entry of Our Lord into Jerusalem – Palm Sunday (Download)
04/10/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • Fifth Sunday of Lent - St. Mary of Egypt (Download)
04/03/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • Fourth Sunday of Lent - St. John Climacus (of The Ladder) (Download)
03/27/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • Third Sunday of Lent - Veneration of the Cross (Download)
03/20/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • Second Sunday of Lent - Sunday of St. Gregory Palamas (Download)
03/13/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • First Sunday of Lent - Sunday of Orthodoxy (Download)
03/06/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 37th Sunday After Pentecost - Forgiveness Sunday (Cheesefare) (Download)
02/27/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 36th Sunday After Pentecost - Sunday of the Last Judgement - Meatfare Sunday (Download)
02/20/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 35th Sunday After Pentecost - Sunday of the Prodigal Son (Download)
02/13/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 34th Sunday After Pentecost - Sunday of the Publican and the Pharisee (Download)
02/06/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 33rd Sunday After Pentecost — Afterfeast of the Meeting of the Lord in the Temple (Download)
01/30/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 32nd Sunday After Pentecost - Synaxis of the Ecumenical Teachers and Hierarchs: Basil the Great, Gregory the Theologian, and John Chrysostom (Download)
01/23/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 31st Sunday After Pentecost - New Martyrs and Confessors of Russia (Download)
01/16/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 30th Sunday After Pentecost - Veneration of the Precious Chains of the Holy and All-Glorious Apostle Peter (Download)
01/09/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 29th Sunday After Pentecost - Afterfeast of the Theophany of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ (Download)
01/02/2022 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 28th Sunday After Pentecost - Forefeast of the Theophany of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ (Download)
12/25/2021 - Sunday Bulletin
  • The Nativity of our Lord God and Savior Jesus Christ (Download)
12/19/2021 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 26th Sunday After Pentecost — Sunday Before The Nativity (Download)
12/12/2021 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 25th Sunday After Pentecost - Sunday of the Holy Forefathers (Download)
12/05/2021 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 24th Sunday After Pentecost - St. Nicholas the Wonderworker, Archbishop of Myra in Lycia (Download)
11/28/2021 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 23rd Sunday after Pentecost - Monastic Martyr and Confessor Stephen the New (Download)
11/21/2021 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 22nd Sunday after Pentecost - The Entry of the Most Holy Mother of God into the Temple (Download)
11/14/2021 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 21st Sunday after Pentecost - Holy and All-praised Apostle Philip, Ven. Philip, Hermit of Irap near Novgorod, St. Justinian the Emperor and his wife, St. Theodora, St. Gregory Palamas, Archbishop of Thessalonica (Download)
11/07/2021 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 20th Sunday After Pentecost — Holy 33 Martyrs of Melitene Ven. Lazarus the Wonderworker of Mt. Galesius near Ephesus (Download)
10/31/2021 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 19th Sunday After Pentecost - Saint John Kochurov, Hieromartyr, Missionary in America, First Clergy Martyr of the Russian Revolution (Download)
10/24/2021 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 18th Sunday After Pentecost - The Martyr Arethas and with him 4299 Martyrs suffered for the Lord Jesus Christ in the sixth century (Download)
10/17/2021 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 17th Sunday After Pentecost - Prophet Saint Hosea (Download)
10/10/2021 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 16th Sunday After Pentecost - Remembrance of the 350 holy Fathers of the Seventh Ecumenical Council under the holy Patriarch Tarasius (Download)
10/03/2021 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 15th Sunday After Pentecost - Saint Innocent, Metropolitan of Moscow, Enlightener of the Aleuts and Apostle to America (Download)
09/26/2021 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 14th Sunday After Pentecost — Repose of the Holy Apostle and Evangelist John the Theologian, Ven. Ephraim, Abbot of Perekóp, Wonderworker of Novgorod (Download)
09/19/2021 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 13th Sunday After Pentecost, Sunday after the Exaltation of the Cross. Afterfeast of the Exaltation of the Cross. Martyrs Trophimus, Sabbatius, and Dorymedon of Synnada (Download)
09/12/2021 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 12th Sunday after Pentecost, Leavetaking of the Nativity of the Most Holy Theotokos Sunday Before the Elevation of the Cross (Download)
09/05/2021 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 11th Sunday after Pentecost, Holy Prophet Zachariah and Righteous Elizabeth, parents of St. John the Baptist (Download)
08/29/2021 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 10th Sunday after Pentecost, The Beheading of the Holy Glorious Prophet, Forerunner, and Baptist John (Download)
08/15/2021 - Sunday Bulletin
  • Feast The Dormition Of The Mother Of God (Download)
08/01/2021 - Sunday Bulletin
07/25/2021 - Sunday Bulletin
  • 5TH Sunday After Pentecost.- Repose of the Righteous Anna, mother of the Theotokos (Download)
07/04/2021 - Sunday Bulletin
  • The 2nd Sunday After Pentecost (Download)
- Sunday Bulletin